Safety incentive program awards

Environmental, Health, Safety and Risk Management has recognized Christopher Smith, Aly Englert, Tamara Fletcher and Kim Eames as this quarter’s big winners in UAF’s Safety Incentive Program award giveaway. The winners received gift cards valued between $10 and $50, and there are additional opportunities to win. Find out more at